Reviews

2017-05-05
On Target Pest Control provides excellent customer service and quality work. I called them about a problem and they came the very next day to resolve it. They are professional, have great attention to detail and follow through. I plan on staying with this company for all pest control needs!
2017-05-12
Definitely the best of the best when it comes to absolutely great customer service. I expressed my issues with needing pest control, since I was paying an arm and a leg with another company, and it wasn't even working. They made sure to tend to my needs right away, and made it affordable for me! Ryan is very friendly, and definitely explains everything in detail. On Target Pest Control has just gained a loyal customer!
2017-06-21
On Target was amazing when it came to our family of skunks living under our shed. They were efficient, cost effective and downright nice!! Absolutely recommend them to anyone!
2017-07-12
On Target Pest Control is a company I can trust. Ryan met with me to give me a quote on dealing with spiders and with 1 treatment - haven't seen any. Will definitely continue using this service!!
2017-07-13
The best service we have ever received!! I wouldn't want anyone else handling my centipede and spider problem.? Always on time and there when needed immediately! The representative calls ahead before every scheduled appointment to confirm, and the treatments and/or inspections are always thorough and effective. Very professional and amazing customer service. The price beats any other company! My centipede and spider problem is no longer a problem. We haven't seen any bugs in our home!
2017-07-21
Ryan promptly returned my phone call and further was able to meet me the very next day! He took the time to go over everything with my staff and myself on tips and tricks to assist in preventive measures in between services. The prices are super reasonable for monthly service as well! I would highly recommend On Target Pest Control for your commercial or residential needs!
2017-10-04
Been working with this business since day 1! Loving, family oriented owners with reasonable prices! We've been getting sprayed for spiders once a month (sometimes even skipping a month) and have seen one spider in a YEAR! Not only am I blessed to work for them but their treatment plans are killer.
2017-10-16
I love this business! They are super awesome people and the best at what they do! We found out we had a huge unground bee hive. (I didn't know yellow jackets made hives in the ground. This thing was HUGE!!) I contacted On Target Pest Control and Ryan came out the next day and get rid of all the bees. They do an amazing job!! We used them for ants and now bees. I definitely recommend going with them to get the job done! They take care of more than just insects and they can treat your yard and house!
2017-10-19
On Target Pest Control was great to work with. Great communication leading up to the appointment. They were on time, professional, and friendly. They thoroughly explained what they were doing and their assessment of the problem. Pricing was very fair and the cost was the same as the initial quote. So far, the treatment of the problem has been effective, as well. I highly recommend them!!
2017-10-24
Great communication, follow up, and I received an accurate quote when I first contacted Ryan. He and Logan were able to get to my home right away and help with a bee problem. After their first visit, the problem seems to have been eliminated, and all at a reasonable price! I will definitely use them in the future.
2018-03-03
excellent service!!!
2018-04-13
We had Ryan out here last year to take care of a huge nest of ball face hornets on the peak of our garage. He handled the problem completely and also spayed around the exterior of the house and eaves to deter any further nests. We had him back in the fall to spray the basement, crawl, and attic for spiders and over-wintering insects plus another exterior spray. He does an excellent/thorough job at very reasonable rates.
2018-04-17
5 Star Service - Ryan was quick to respond, explained his services and always communicated prior to and after every visit to my home. He didn't try to sell me services that I didn't need. Not only did he rid my home of mice, he patched up the hole where they were entering my home. I highly recommend Ryan and would definitely use his services again.
2018-05-15
Ryan & Loggan came out the same day that I called and set a trap for the wood chuck that was destroying my fence and the corner of my garage. They were gentle to the animal and came back that evening after it was in the trap and safely removed it. I thought their prices were fair and they thoroughly explained the service. They were punctual and were quick to return my calls and texts.
2018-05-21
I've been dealing with carpenter ants for years. I called a few big name companies but they were way too much so I just continued battling them on my own. Finally this year I'd had it. I searched pest control and stumbled across On Target. After reading the reviews I decided to give them a call. I was amazed at how affordable it is. Ryan was vey personable, up front and honest. He and his son came out and sprayed inside and out. I've only seen ONE ant inside since then. It's SO nice to no longer be the constant bug squisher! My only regret is that I didn't call them sooner!!! It's so affordable and definitely worth it.
2018-05-25
On-target is top notch. Always responsive and prompt. Ryan and Logan do terrific work!!
2018-06-02
On Target Pest Control was a wonderful company to work with. They made an effort to reach out and my our experience with them easy and enjoyable. They arrived on time and did an outstanding job on the outside of our house. I would highly recommend them again, and will use them in the future anytime!
2018-06-02
I highly recommend On Target Pest Control for any of your needs when dealing with pests. The company was very easy to work with and very reliable. I would use them anytime and again.
2018-06-07
I would highly recommend anyone that is in need of pest services to use On Target Pest Control. They had multiple times they could service us, which made it easy and very convenient on our schedules. They were on time for the appointment and even called us 30 minutes before their arrival. A couple days after they did a follow up to make sure that we were satisfied as customers. Overall, I couldn't be more pleased as a customer and would use them again for any of their services.
2018-06-09
Very thorough and dependable took care of the problem fast and we're very respectful would recommend them to anyone anytime.
2018-06-09
I would recommend On Target Pest Control to everyone Ryan and Logan were very professional and thorough it took care of the problem quick and we're very respectful they are by far the best in the business.
2018-06-09
I would highly recommend On Target Pest Control to everyone Ryan and Logan we're very respectful and thorough they took care of the problem fast and made sure it was taken care of and kept in touch to make sure it was done right like I said I would highly recommend them to anyone that's in need of pest control
2018-06-23
After realizing that a possum had died under my deck I made several calls for removal assistance with only this company offering quick and affordable help. I was able to schedule the removal for first thing the next morning. I couldn't be home for the removal but this wasn't an problem. I maintained contact by phone and text and was also able to pay online. The service was exceptional and the price was far far less than any other company I called. Great local business that I will be sure to recommend to anyone with a similar problem.
2018-06-26
On target is THE BEST! I had a pretty buggy yard lots of mosquitos who absolutely love my son he gets chewed up....after our yard got sprayed there hasn't been a mosquito in site! And my son is bite free! Highly recommend this company!!
2018-06-29
Awesome and professional. Good prices too. They really helped me out with an Ant problem. This is THE "Go To" family business for your pest needs. Thank You!!!
2018-07-03
I reached out to On Target Pest Control to handle a mouse problem in our home as well as a wasp issue outside of the home as well as mosquito. They were extremely responsive, competitively priced and we are very pleased with the results. Haven't heard any mice feet since they came out and we can sit on our deck and have a glass of wine and not get eaten alive by mosquitoes or attacked by wasps. High recommend the mosquito treatment if you enjoy being outside!!!
2018-07-03
I contacted On Target Pest Control to take care of a mouse problem in our basement ceiling as well as a wasp and mosquito problem around our house and property. I have not heard any little mice feet in the ceiling since they have come out and it's been wonderful to sit outside and enjoy a glass of wine without being attacked by mosquitoes or bees/wasps. I would highly recommend Ryan. He was responsive, professional and competitively priced.
2018-07-05
We had on target pest control come out to take care of a family of raccoons living under our deck. Ryan was so easy and flexible to work with. He was able to get the job done within a couple days! Would highly recommend them!
2018-07-08
Very reliable service!! We use them monthly for our monthly upkeep as well as mosquito spray. Very nice family owned business and reasonably priced.
2018-08-12
A+ Service. Prompt, Courteous and Professional. No more Wasps/Hornets! Thank You!
2018-08-30
Target pest control did a great job controlling our mosquitos this summer! I recommend their service, and we will defiantly use their services next summer as well! Thank you again Ryan!
2018-09-12
Absolutely excellent! Great service, great follow up. So glad I called them.
2018-09-12
Absolutely excellent service and follow up!
2018-10-05
Showed up promptly; extremely polite and helpful; will be using them from now on.
2018-10-05
Very professional and friendly; showed up promptly, same day; I will use them again!
2018-10-12
Prompt service and Ryan took the time to explain procedures to me. Courteous and professional. Great prices and I highly recommend them.
2018-10-17
Fast and efficient!
2018-10-18
Good service,and friendly staff
2018-11-06
Excellent service. Very responsive and came back several times to check on things. Would highly recommend.
2018-11-22
Excellent service right from the start. Quick response, excellent communication and work addressing our issues with mice. Highly recommend.
2019-01-08
Ryan and his staff were very helpful and responsive to our mouse problem. They took care of the issue and would be the first company that I would call if needed in the future. I highly recommend them!
2019-01-10
Fast, friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, reasonable pricing... I would highly recommend them
2019-04-11
I'd give 6 stars if I could! VERY happy with the service, we experienced IMMEDIATE results and Ryan is professional, courteous and to communicate with. Can't say enough great things about this NICE, family run local business! CALL THEM!
2019-06-04
Excellent. Would recommend highly.
2019-09-08
We were very pleased with the service On Target Pest Control delivered. They came out within two days, were quick, efficient, courteous and reasonable. Follow up was the very next week. We give them 5 Stars!!!